My trip to Texas

Every year I go to Texas for my birthday. I love Texas its always warm and theres always something new to do. Last year for my birthday I went to sea world in San Antonio. It was the best experience of my life. I love animals especially from the ocean. My favorite sea animal is the killer whales. They are so beautiful and can do the coolest tricks in the water. They even splash you when you sit in the splash zone of the audience. Even sitting 14 rows always from the killer whales you still get soaked after they splash you. They use there fins and moves them in and out of the water creating a huge splash. Make sure to put your phone away if you go! I had to learn the hard way. Also be sure to take a hat or where clothes that you wont be to hot in.

One thought on “My trip to Texas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *